Join 451 Group and eG Innovations for Live Webinar on Application Performance Management


We would like to invite you to the live webinar Application Performance Management – 5 Steps to Performance Assurance for Dynamic IT Environments with APM expert Dennis Callaghan (451 Group) on November 29 (Register here: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/427030417 ).

Today’s IT environments are complex and dynamic. Virtualization, cloud, and BYOD create new dependencies that make it more difficult, costly, and time consuming to manage user experience and application performance. The toughest (and most costly) performance problems are the ones where users call the helpdesk and complain that “my application is slow”. IT administrators struggle to determine the root-cause of the problem: Is it the application, the virtualization layer, the network, storage or desktop?

Join the webinar and find out how to deliver performance assurance for mission-critical services and applications:

  • Dramatically enhance user experience, application performance, and service uptime and quality
  • Remove blind spots and get complete, real-time visibility into how your mission critical applications and services are performing, and how they impact user experience
  • Overcome diagnosis complexity and accelerate from a slow and reactive approach to rapid, pre-emptive problem solving
  • Empower your help desk to do more and reduce the burden on scarce experts
  • Reduce cost through higher uptime, scalability and improved resource utilization

WEBINAR DETAILS

Date & Time: November 29 @ 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT | 6:00 pm UK

Presenters: Dennis Callaghan (451 Group); Bala Vaidhinathan (eG Innovations); Rick Ruskin (eG Innovations)

Registration: (hurry, webinar seats are limited to 1,000): https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/427030417

Feel free to forward this invite to your colleagues. We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s