What You Missed at Citrix Synergy – Join the Webinar


If you were not able to attend Citrix Synergy US in May, join the webinar “What You Missed At Synergy: Three Steps To Becoming a Citrix Performance Hero” on Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT. Learn how to become a Citrix performance hero and deliver user satisfaction, complete performance visibility, and automated performance diagnosis for Citrix environments and across all IT domains.

Register Now: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/620844488

This webinar will review three quick steps for assuring your Citrix application delivery and desktop virtualization projects are a success and your users are productive. We will demonstrate how to identify the true performance bottlenecks (for instance, is it storage, the virtualization layer, the network, profile server, the web, etc.) and how you can proactively identify any challenges even before users are impacted:

  1. Identify performance bottlenecks and enhance ROI in minutes
  2. Baseline density, demand, usage and infrastructure metrics
  3. Get detailed performance reports and intelligence to uncover ways to bolster user satisfaction

Registration: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/620844488

Presenter: Bala Vaidhinathan (CTO, eG Innovations)

Date and Time: Thursday, June 27, 2013, 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

We look forward to seeing you at the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s